Home / About / Hospital / Contact / 610-431-5108  
 

Home > Events and Shopping > Fundraising Events > Chester County Day™ > Public Preview Lectures

Chester County Day™ Public Preview Lectures

~ Tickets will be available for purchase at all Preview Lectures ~

Thursday, September 12 @ 7:00 PM
Paoli Design Center ~ Conference Room
1604 East Lancaster Avenue, Paoli

Sunday, September 15 @ 2:00 PM
Chester County Library & District Center ~ Struble Room
450 Exton Square Parkway, Exton

Monday, September 16 @ 7:00 PM
Malvern Borough Hall ~ 2nd floor
1 East First Avenue, Malvern

Tuesday, September 17 @ 7:00 PM
Hershey's Mill ~ Hershey's Mill Community Center
1500 Greenhill Road, West Chester

Tuesday, September 17 @ 7:00 PM
The Chester County Hospital
Mira Conference Room - First Floor East
701 E. Marshall Street, West Chester

Wednesday, September 18 @ 7:00 PM
Otto's BMW of West Chester
1275 Wilmington Pike, West Chester

Wednesday, September 25 @ 7:00 PM
East Goshen Township Building ~ 2nd Floor
1580 Paoli Pike, West Chester

Monday, September 23 @ 7:00 PM
Freedom Village Brandywine ~ Auditorium
15 Freedom Boulevard, West Brandywine

Monday, September 23 @ 7:00 PM
West Chester Public Library at West Chester Borough Hall
401 E. Gay Street, West Chester

Thursday, September 26 @ 6:00 PM
Henrietta Hankin Library Annex ~ Large Community Room
215 Windgate Drive, Chester Springs

Tuesday, September 24 @ 7:00 PM
The Chester County Hospital
Mira Conference Room - First Floor East
701 E. Marshall Street, West Chester

Wednesday, September 25 @ 7:00 PM
Easttown Library & Information Center
720 First Avenue, Berwyn

Tuesday, October 1 @ 7:00 PM
The Chester County Hospital
Mira Conference Room - First Floor East
701 E. Marshall Street, West Chester

Friday, October 4 @ 5:00, 6:00 & 7:00 PM
Longwood Gardens ~ Visitor Center Auditorium
Route 1, Kennett Square
(Those with Chester County Day tickets will be admitted first.)

Friday, October 4 @ 6:00 & 7:30 PM
The Chester County Historical Society Auditorium
225 N. High Street, West Chester


RETURN TO THE CHESTER COUNTY DAY HOMEPAGE >

Last Updated: 8/19/2013