Home / About / Hospital / Contact / 610-431-5108  
 
Contact the Foundation Office

Please feel free to contact the members of our department if you have a question and we will do our best to assist you.

Kevin O'Brien, Senior Vice President of Development
kobrien@cchosp.com
610.431.5042

Heather Wiley, Vice President of Development
hwiley@cchosp.com
610.431.5433

Dina Leaman, Director, Annual Giving & Donor Relations
dleaman@cchosp.com
610.431.5266

Thomas Gavin, Director of Development
tgavin@cchosp.com
610.431.5329

Jonathan Waple, Manager, Events & Volunteer Fundraising
jwaple@cchosp.com
610.431.5328

Carol Androwick, Executive Assistant
candrowi@cchosp.com
610.431.5108

Jo Ann Carey, Development Assistant
jcarey@cchosp.com
610.431.5330

Last Updated: 1/14/2015