Home / About / Hospital / Contact / 610-431-5108  
 
Contact the Foundation Office

Please feel free to contact the members of our department if you have a question and we will do our best to assist you.

Kevin O'Brien, Senior Vice President of Development
Kevin.O'Brien@uphs.upenn.edu
610.431.5042

Heather Wiley, Vice President of Development
Heather.Wiley@uphs.upenn.edu
610.431.5433

Thomas Gavin, Director of Development
Thomas.Gavin@uphs.upenn.edu
610.431.5329

Colleen Becht-Foltz, Director of Development
Colleen.Becht-Foltz@uphs.upenn.edu
610-431-5697

Lara Connolly, Director of Development, Advancement Services
Lara.Connolly@uphs.upenn.edu
610-431-5366

Dina Leaman, Director, Annual Giving & Donor Relations
Dina.Leaman@uphs.upenn.edu
610.431.5266

Jonathan Waple, Manager, Events & Volunteer Fundraising
Jonathan.Waple@uphs.upenn.edu
610.431.5328

Kimberly Pierce, Development Coordinator
Kimberly.Pierce@uphs.upenn.edu
610-431-5642

Carol Androwick, Executive Assistant
Carol.Androwick@uphs.upenn.edu
610.431.5108

Jo Ann Carey, Development Assistant
JoAnn.Carey@uphs.upenn.edu
610.431.5330

Last Updated: 8/5/2015