Home / About / Join Our Team / Contact / 610-431-5000

Medical Services Locations Patient/Visitor Info Programs & Support Points of Pride

Home > About The Hospital > Health and Wellness

A Commitment to the Health and Wellness of our Community

Chester County Hospital offers an array of inpatient and outpatient medical/surgical services, including interventional cardiovascular services, open heart surgery, oncology, radiation oncology and comprehensive maternal/infant health services. In addition, the hospital offers home health and hospice care, skilled nursing care, fitness and wellness programs, occupational and employee healthcare, professional and technical education, outpatient laboratory, radiology and physical therapy services, prenatal care and gynecological care centers for the underserved, and cardiopulmonary rehabilitation.

Chester County Hospital is committed to providing a broad scope of high quality health education programs to the community it serves. Physician lectures give individuals the opportunity to meet our medical staff and learn about important health concerns. A wide variety of wellness programs and services that address specific life cycle needs and chronic health conditions are also available on an on-going basis. Identifying potential health risks at an early stage is the essence of our screening programs. Screenings are offered throughout the year on a variety of issues such as cardiovascular risk, blood pressure, cancer, osteoporosis and more. Support groups offer individuals with specific health conditions the opportunity to share their experience with others and learn from an experienced health professional better ways to manage and cope with their health problem.

Medical Staff Leadership

Steven Fukuchi, MD, Chief of Staff
David Bobman, MD Vice Chief of Staff
Kevin Sowti, MD, Secretary/Treasurer
W. Clay Warnick, MD, Chairperson, Medical Executive Committee
Dianne Hotmer, MD, Chairperson, Department of OB/GYN
Sean Ryan, MD, Chairperson, Department of Surgery
Mian A. Jan, MD, Chairperson, Department of Medicine
Diana Kane, MD, Chairperson, Department of Emergency Medicine
John Riccardo, DO, Chairperson, Department of Family Practice
Jennifer Cohen, MD, Chairperson, Department of Pediatrics
Scott Saul, MD, Co-Chairperson, Department of Pathology
James Heald, MD, Co-Chairperson, Department of Pathology
Fredric Squires, MD, Chairperson, Department of Radiology
Andre Konski, MD, Chairperson, Department of Radiation Oncology

Last Updated: 7/14/2016